NRA Certified Pistol Instructor / Class 1 FFL Dealer

Nebraska Concealed Carry Course

$125.00 $85.00

This is an 8-12 hour certification course that teaches the requirements for obtaining a Nebraska Concealed Handgun Permit through the State of Nebraska.  Students will receive both basic Firearms Training and Concealed Carry Training as required by the State of Nebraska. 

Reviews